Send a Review

 

If you are a customer, please tell me what you think.

Include details of what you ordered, and what you thought of the flowers that you received.

 

Read what previous customers have said below:

Send A Review

Here’s what customers say

CocoRose Flowers
5.0
Based on 23 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kim Sarah
Kim Sarah
2020-12-08T15:24:54+0000
Just taken delivery of this absolute beauty of a wreath for Christmas. Thank you so much! Love itHighly recommended!
Scarlett Anderson-Salewski
Scarlett Anderson-Salewski
2020-01-23T21:13:47+0000
Thank you for these beautiful flowers created for my grandad. They were truly beautiful and represented him perfectly. ... I’d highly recommend Debbie, not only for her beautiful flower creations but for making the whole experience simple & personalised. Her communication, kind words, above and beyond service made a difficult time a little bit easier. Thank you 🌼read more
Jacky Arnold
Jacky Arnold
2019-10-05T08:04:58+0000
I sadly lost myPartner who absolutely loved World War 11 aeroplanes and CocoRose created a Lancaster bomber which was... amazing! I realised it was quite a challenge but Debbie is so creative .read more
Sarah Pragnell
Sarah Pragnell
2019-06-27T18:05:29+0000
Beautiful prom corsage, perfect colour and design. very reasonable price, would highly recomend.
Suzy Temple
Suzy Temple
2019-03-15T04:56:34+0000
Debs made a wonderful flower tribute for my father in laws funeral. She paid real attention to detail and she went... above and beyond. They were a true talking point. She is creative and I would say gifted. Her genius and her professionalism softened what was a very hard day for all of us. Xxxxxxx thank you. Xxxxxxxxread more
Claire Vince
Claire Vince
2019-01-31T18:09:56+0000
Stunning flowers, beautifully displayed, a stunning tribute, everything we asked for xxx
Emily Green
Emily Green
2019-01-14T20:33:34+0000
Debbie did our wedding flowers and they were even more beautiful than I could have imagined! The process was easy, she... is a lovely and very helpful person and I would highly recommend her services! Thank you so much Debbie xxread more
Sophia Fry
Sophia Fry
2018-11-30T08:30:11+0000
CocoRose flowers were professional, caring and understanding to what we wanted for my Nans funeral. The flowers were... stunning and my Nan being a keen Gardner when she was alive would of definitely approved and loved the tribute. Thank you again Debs for being so kind, caring and imaginative through out the whole process, you made a difficult task very easy and simple. We hope to use you again in less sad circumstances.read more
Bridget Benger-Hotston
Bridget Benger-Hotston
2018-08-29T18:08:37+0000
Absolutely amazing flowers for my wedding made by Debbie. She has a great eye for colour and design. I would recommend... Cocorose Flowers 100% especially if your looking for something a bit different.Thank you Debs your a star ✨ Xread more
Gillian Connor
Gillian Connor
2018-07-23T08:37:54+0000
A very talented and caring florist, the flowers Debbie arranged for my fathers funeral were beautiful, she listened to... my needs and produced exactly what I had asked for and more. Debbie stayed in contact, liaised with the funeral directors in a very professional manner, even they commented how lovely the flowers were and how nice Debbie was. Highly recommended.read more
Maxine Tracey
Maxine Tracey
2018-07-06T14:05:43+0000
Debbie and I chatted ... I wanted to create something bespoke for my Nan’s funeral .A skate board ! We have found... memories of nan being pushed around the house after a few sherries her laughing and giggling �.Well today was the day when we all said good bye and wow Debbie did us proud it was stunning and beautiful and I can say no more than .....Thank You Debbie ! Thank you for helping us create a memorable memory of Nan �.read more
Nyree Driscoll Kilgour
Nyree Driscoll Kilgour
2018-05-10T06:15:35+0000
Sammi Wellings
Sammi Wellings
2017-11-28T20:40:20+0000
Debs produced an amazing spray and garland for my Nan's casket. she was so lovely and caring and went above and beyond... to help us. I would highly recommend cocorose flowers. Thank you again Debs xread more
Nicki Duffy
Nicki Duffy
2017-08-17T15:01:53+0000
Debs Adams - CocoRose ... absolutely amazing! ! Our wedding flowers, including THE most beautiful brooch bouquet, ... vases of silk with palms that matched our retro style venue perfect, gorgeous pins for the ladies, gents & groom.... I can not RAVE enough about how talented this young lady is! I recommend this amazing florist to everyone who wants any type of flower arrangement. .. fabulous! � Nicki & Jim Duffy xread more
Justine Van De Weg
Justine Van De Weg
2017-06-16T08:37:21+0000
Thanks so much debs!!! What was paid was definitely not expected!!! I think you delivered more than was paid!!! I'm... excited to put on show thank you so much xxxxread more
Debbie Smith
Debbie Smith
2017-04-30T22:05:24+0000
I can't thank Debbie enough for the beautiful wedding flowers, for delivering them to the wedding venue and setting up... the table arrangements for me. Also for helping me out at very last minute (22.10 the night before the weddiing) by doing a small arrangement for the top of the wedding cake. I would recommend Debbie as she a fantastic florist.read more
Julie Legg
Julie Legg
2017-04-05T20:03:45+0000
To the wonderful and talented Debs ... I can't thank you enough for the amazing funeral tribute that you made for me... for a wonderful man. I messaged you with a photo and you worked your magic! Truly fantastic! Absolute superstar! Will recommend you to all of my Sussex friends! xxread more
Zoe Magee
Zoe Magee
2016-10-24T16:38:26+0000
Amazing florist knows exactly how to create the perfect bunch for the occasion. Very talented �
Mausie Owen
Mausie Owen
2016-10-07T10:11:39+0000
Beautiful flowers delivered to my Mum really made her week! Thanks CocoRose Flowers for creating such a lovely bouquet... - and delivering them to her. She is thrilled.read more
Robyn Leigh Syphas
Robyn Leigh Syphas
2016-09-10T07:58:05+0000
Thank you so much for doing our flowers for our wedding � after worrying for 5 weeks before the wedding about our... flowers, you completely showed us that there was nothing to worry about!xxxread more
Karen Sada
Karen Sada
2016-09-09T02:38:14+0000
Debs did my daughters wedding in maroon and ivory roses. She also did my home for Christmas at the same time since the... reception was there. It was fantastic! I'd use her always if she were closer! South Texas USA is a long ways to come for flowers!read more
Debbie Sutton
Debbie Sutton
2016-09-07T22:59:25+0000
I have been very lucky and blessed to be on the receiving end of designs created by Debs and every single one of them... have been so unique and stunning. Not only are the designs so different to the normal bouquets out there, they are made with such love. I would recommend Debs everytime xxxread more
Louise Thomas
Louise Thomas
2016-09-02T20:15:26+0000
Cocorose did an amazing job on my wedding bouquets. I loved the fact that Debs really listened to what I wanted... (simplicity) and delivered perfectly! Elegant, simple but stunning. Highly recommended and great fun to deal with.read more
Next Reviews

Our family have used Deb’s services for many occasions and a few just recently for Christmas and a family funeral.

Quite simply she is the best florist in the local area in my honest opinion. She is very innovative and creative with her designs and what I really like is she takes time to engage with her customers to really understand what are the best options for you.

As a person she is bubbly and friendly and works really hard and always delivers over and above what you are expecting.

I have also found her prices to be reasonable for such high quality products. Definitely recommended!

Darren Jeffery

Debs Adams – CocoRose … absolutely amazing! ! Our wedding flowers, including THE most beautiful brooch bouquet, vases of silk with palms that matched our retro style venue perfect, gorgeous pins for the ladies, gents & groom…. I can not RAVE enough about how talented this young lady is! I recommend this amazing florist to everyone who wants any type of flower arrangement. .. fabulous! – Nicki & Jim Duffy

Nicki Duffy

Debs produced an amazing spray and garland for my Nan’s casket.
she was so lovely and caring and went above and beyond to help us.
I would highly recommend cocorose flowers.
Thank you again Debs x

Sammi Wellings

I can’t thank Debbie enough for the beautiful wedding flowers, for delivering them to the wedding venue and setting up the table arrangements for me. Also for helping me out at very last minute (The night before the wedding) by doing a small arrangement for the top of the wedding cake. I would recommend Debbie as she a fantastic florist.

Debbie Smith

To the wonderful and talented Debs … I can’t thank you enough for the amazing funeral tribute that you made for me for a wonderful man. I messaged you with a photo and you worked your magic! Truly fantastic! Absolute superstar! Will recommend you to all of my Sussex friends! xx

Julie Legg

We absolutely love our Christmas wreath it looks stunning and smells gorgeous thankyou so much.

Graham Headington-Milner

Thanks so much debs!!! What was paid was definitely not expected!!! I think you delivered more than was paid!!! I’m excited to put on show thank you so much xxxx

Justine Van De Weg

Thank you so much for doing our flowers for our wedding, after worrying for 5 weeks before the wedding about our flowers, you completely showed us that there was nothing to worry about!xxx

Robyn Leigh Syphas

Debs did my daughters wedding in maroon and ivory roses. She also did my home for Christmas at the same time since the reception was there. It was fantastic! I’d use her always if she were closer! South Texas USA is a long ways to come for flowers!

Karen Sada

Beautiful flowers delivered to my Mum really made her week! Thanks CocoRose Flowers for creating such a lovely bouquet – and delivering them to her. She is thrilled.

Maureen Owen (Australia)

Amazing florist knows exactly how to create the perfect bunch for the occasion. Very talented

Zoe Magee,, Worthing

I was with my daughter today when she had a floral display from Coco Rose -absolutely stunning and just a little different.

Fiona White